Fresh Sheets

by Shadows

Ommi dakhalet 3alaya el oda mn da2aye2 abl matkhosh tenam, betes2alni casually with an optimistic smile…

Rana enty fl la7za di mabsoota? oltelha La2.

2aletly tyb 7assa b 2aman? oltelha La2.

2aletly… asl ana 7assa keda en… 3rfa el gaw aslo 7lw awi f nesma gameela te7esui enaha betabtab 3aliki, dayman betfakarni eni 2a7med rabena w ashkor fadlo 3ala ne3amo 3alena… el wa7ed 2a3ed f beito f aman w se7eto kwayesa la beyshtekui mn kella wala haga wenty 2a3da f ottek betesma3i mazika w merta7a… di 7aga tekhali el wa7ed mabsoot w sa3eed…

Amana 3aliki ya rana teftekry

She left and came bck to spray some splash on my fresh sheets and pillow…………………………………

While writing this down, I’m crying because I’m grateful i have my mother.

I’m crying at my realization that one can be so badly ungrateful and forgetful! ( how it turns the soul into a mute figure with no shade).

At that particular moment, i realised how important and precious my mom is to me, and that shes the ONLY one that is able to make me feel safe and loved unconditionally so effortlessly, she accepts me with all that i am… No Lover can Love you that way…!

I thought… how silly of me to think that i could feel safer in the shoulders of anyone else but her!

That i could be loved unconditionally by anyone but her!

How silly of me…………………

I’m happy. I’m happy mom… because of you!